News Archives

Viewing 251 to 300 of 2859 archived stories.

Title Type Date Author
Downtime - Thursday, June 25, 2015 Updates Thu Jun 25, 2015 Cyliena
Downtime - Tuesday, June 23, 2015 Updates Tue Jun 23, 2015 Cyliena
Recruit Reward Program Closed Down News Sun Jun 21, 2015 Cyliena
Moonlight Enchantments Start Tonight! News Fri Jun 19, 2015 ShdwFlm
Patch Notes - Tuesday, June 16, 2015 Updates Wed Jun 17, 2015 Cyliena
Downtime - Wednesday, June 10, 2015 Updates Wed Jun 10, 2015 Cyliena
Downtime - Tuesday, June 9, 2015 Updates Tue Jun 9, 2015 Cyliena
Producer's Letter: What's Up with EverQuest II? News Sat Jun 6, 2015 Cyliena
Downtime - Thursday, June 4, 2015 Updates Wed Jun 3, 2015 Cyliena
EverQuest II Livestream - Thursday, June 4, 2015 News Tue Jun 2, 2015 Cyliena
Daybreak General Maintenance: June 2, 2015 Updates Tue Jun 2, 2015 Cyliena
Patch Notes - Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Updates Mon Jun 1, 2015 Cyliena
Daybreak Games Members-Only Sale News Fri May 22, 2015 Cyliena
Patch Notes - Tuesday, May 19, 2015 Updates Tue May 19, 2015 Cyliena
Moonlight Enchantments Start Tonight! News Sat May 16, 2015 Cyliena
Downtime - Tuesday, May 12, 2015 News Tue May 12, 2015 Calthine
Downtime - Thursday, May 7, 2015 Updates Wed May 6, 2015 Calthine
Duck Mounts Arrive in Norrath News Tue May 5, 2015 Calthine
Patch Notes - Tuesday, May 5, 2015 Updates Tue May 5, 2015 Calthine
EQII: Unscheduled Downtime Updates Thu Apr 30, 2015 Calthine
John Smedley Explains Recent Interview Comments News Thu Apr 30, 2015 Cyliena
The Freeport City Festival Starts Tonight! News Thu Apr 30, 2015 Calthine
Downtime - Wednesday, April 29, 2015 News Wed Apr 29, 2015 Calthine
Rum Cellar Downtime - Tuesday, April 28, 2015 News Tue Apr 28, 2015 Cyliena
Rum Cellar Launch Details Revealed News Thu Apr 23, 2015 Calthine
EverQuest II Downtime, Tuesday, April 20, 2015 News Tue Apr 21, 2015 Calthine
Moonlight Enchantments Have Begun! News Mon Apr 20, 2015 Calthine
Downtime - Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Updates Tue Apr 14, 2015 Calthine
Lead Designer's Letter: Kander's Candor News Sat Apr 11, 2015 Calthine
Rum Cellar Campaign Preview Recording News Fri Apr 10, 2015 Cyliena
Downtime - Thursday, April 9, 2015 Updates Thu Apr 9, 2015 Calthine
Downtime - Tuesday, April 7, 2015 News Tue Apr 7, 2015 Cyliena
The Rum Cellar Campaign is on Beta! News Mon Apr 6, 2015 Calthine
Double Experience Weekend! News Fri Apr 3, 2015 Cyliena
Downtime - Thursday, April 2, 2015 News Thu Apr 2, 2015 Cyliena
EverQuest II: Campaigns, Pirates & Rumpocolypse News Thu Apr 2, 2015 Cyliena
The City Festival Has Begun! News Wed Apr 1, 2015 Cyliena
EQII Producer's Letter: Class Changes News Wed Apr 1, 2015 Calthine
The Highest of Silly Days - April 1st Only! News Tue Mar 31, 2015 Calthine
Downtime - Tuesday, March 31, 2015 News Tue Mar 31, 2015 Cyliena
The Joke is on Norrath. Bristlebane Day Returns! News Thu Mar 26, 2015 Calthine
Freeport Maintenance Wednesday, March 25, 2015 News Wed Mar 25, 2015 Calthine
EQII Downtime Tuesday, March 24, 2015 News Tue Mar 24, 2015 Calthine
Freeport Maintenance Tuesday, March 24, 2015 News Mon Mar 23, 2015 Calthine
Moonlight Enchantments Start Tonight! News Fri Mar 20, 2015 Calthine
Nagafen Downtime Thursday, March 19 News Wed Mar 18, 2015 Calthine
Chronoportals Event Celebrates Norrath's History News Wed Mar 18, 2015 Calthine
Downtime - Tuesday, March 17, 2015 News Tue Mar 17, 2015 Calthine
Crushbone Server Downtime - March 11, 2015 News Wed Mar 11, 2015 Calthine
Downtime - Tuesday, March 10, 2015 News Tue Mar 10, 2015 Calthine