News Archives

Viewing 101 to 150 of 2868 archived stories.

Title Type Date Author
Moonlight Enchantment is Back News Wed Sep 20, 2017 missjackie
Expansion Prelude Event: Strange Sensations News Tue Sep 19, 2017 missjackie
September 2017 Producer’s Letter News Tue Sep 19, 2017 missjackie
Update Notes: Tuesday September 19, 2017 News Tue Sep 19, 2017 missjackie
Update Notes: Thursday September 14, 2017 News Thu Sep 14, 2017 missjackie
Days of Summer – Week Seven News Wed Sep 13, 2017 missjackie
Days of Summer – Week Six News Wed Sep 6, 2017 missjackie
Update Notes: Wednesday September 6, 2017 News Wed Sep 6, 2017 missjackie
The City Festival Starts in Neriak! News Sat Sep 2, 2017 missjackie
Double XP Incoming! News Sat Sep 2, 2017 missjackie
Days of Summer – Week Five News Thu Aug 31, 2017 missjackie
Update Notes: Tuesday August 29, 2017 News Mon Aug 28, 2017 missjackie
Update Notes: Thursday August 24, 2017 News Thu Aug 24, 2017 missjackie
Words From the Tribunal - Kander's Candor News Tue Aug 22, 2017 missjackie
Update Notes: Tuesday August 22, 2017 News Tue Aug 22, 2017 missjackie
Update Notes: Thursday August 17, 2017 News Thu Aug 17, 2017 missjackie
Days of Summer – Week Three News Tue Aug 15, 2017 missjackie
Update Notes: Thursday August 10, 2017 News Thu Aug 10, 2017 missjackie
Days of Summer – Week Two News Wed Aug 9, 2017 missjackie
Update Notes: Tuesday August 08, 2017 News Wed Aug 9, 2017 missjackie
Update Notes: Wednesday August 2, 2017 News Thu Aug 3, 2017 missjackie
Days of Summer – Weekly Rewards News Tue Aug 1, 2017 missjackie
The City Festival Starts in Kelethin News Tue Aug 1, 2017 missjackie
Update Notes: Tuesday August 1, 2017 News Tue Aug 1, 2017 missjackie
Update Notes: Tuesday July 25, 2017 News Tue Jul 25, 2017 missjackie
Tinkerfest is LIVE! Ends Aug 2 News Fri Jul 21, 2017 missjackie
Update Notes: Tuesday July 18, 2017 News Tue Jul 18, 2017 missjackie
Update Notes: Thursday July 13, 2017 News Thu Jul 13, 2017 missjackie
Update Notes: Tuesday July 11, 2017 News Tue Jul 11, 2017 missjackie
Thurgadin Server Restart July 8th News Fri Jul 7, 2017 missjackie
Double Status & Win Gateway Adventure Pack! News Fri Jun 30, 2017 missjackie
Update Notes: Thursday June 29, 2017 News Wed Jun 28, 2017 missjackie
Backend Authentication/Login Update News Wed Jun 28, 2017 Sas148
Update Notes: Tuesday June 27, 2017 News Tue Jun 27, 2017 missjackie
Update Notes: Tuesday June 20, 2017 News Tue Jun 20, 2017 missjackie
Moonlight Enchantment is Back News Mon Jun 19, 2017 missjackie
Fallen Gate - A Time-Locked Expansion Server News Mon Jun 19, 2017 missjackie
Double Loot Week! News Fri Jun 16, 2017 missjackie
Double Ascension Week! News Fri Jun 9, 2017 missjackie
Update Notes: Thursday June 08, 2017 News Thu Jun 8, 2017 missjackie
Update Notes: Tuesday May 31, 2017 News Wed May 31, 2017 missjackie
Update Notes: Tuesday May 23, 2017 News Tue May 23, 2017 missjackie
Update Notes: Thursday May 11, 2017 News Thu May 11, 2017 missjackie
GU103 Date Change and Bonus XP News Sat Apr 29, 2017 missjackie
Update Notes: Thursday April 27, 2017 News Thu Apr 27, 2017 missjackie
Mercenary Crates Now 50% Off News Tue Apr 25, 2017 missjackie
Kander’s Candor - What’s Coming Up In 2017 News Fri Apr 21, 2017 missjackie
Members: How about some Bonus Experience? News Thu Apr 20, 2017 missjackie
Moonlight Enchantment is Back News Thu Apr 20, 2017 missjackie
Update Notes: Tuesday April 18, 2017 News Mon Apr 17, 2017 missjackie